danaxthinking.blogg.se

Schlongs of skyrim cbbe
Schlongs of skyrim cbbe












  1. Schlongs of skyrim cbbe mod#
  2. Schlongs of skyrim cbbe update#
  3. Schlongs of skyrim cbbe skin#
  4. Schlongs of skyrim cbbe Patch#

Or the bug could come from CBPC master configs, I'm really not sure. I think maybe the configs or xml have something to do with the bug? I see a few xml from CBBE 3BBB (I downloaded it from Nexus) that has the name Malebody, MaleGenitals and penis so I would assume that they're incompatible, but as I don't know much about modding and code I wouldn't touch the xml just in case I'd break something. When I used SAM and Schlong of SAM, it was fine until I added in CBBE Enhancer, CBPC, CBBE 3BBB and HDT-SMP and vice versa. I've been reinstalling and now I only have USSEP, FNIS, Racemenu, XPMSE, SKYUI CBBE Enhancer, CBPC, CBBE 3BBB, HDT-SMP SAM Light, SAM High poly conversion and Schlong of SAM. The camera would point to the lower belly despite my dragonborn being a female and has no schlong. May I ask what female body do you use along with Schlong of SAM? I use CBBE 3BBB (with CBPC and SMP) and it seems to give me camera bug whenever I go out of showracemenu or change clothes. Love this mod! The best one I've ever had!

Schlongs of skyrim cbbe mod#

This mod only for Vectorplexus website.ĭOWNLOAD THIS SOS LATEST DLL ZIP AND OVERWRITE MY FILE.

Schlongs of skyrim cbbe Patch#

Schlong of SAM Light ( REPLACE MALEBODY and TRI files with HDT PATCH MANUALLY )ĭo Not Reupload this mod on any website. SAM HDT ( Pick whatever body and choose your bounce ) Any mod compatible with SOS will work well. I always select my mod carefully especially scripted one. I only fix problem that happen in my game. So if you use specific custom mod for your own game and conflict, you must solve it yourself. Besides word problem kind common in skyrim.

Schlongs of skyrim cbbe skin#

Custom follower that use custom body and skin not my problem. I only make sure our character and all NPC from default game working well including common mod such Sexlab, and armor. Like i said before, other mod not my concern. Don't report problem because conflict with other mod or something.

Schlongs of skyrim cbbe update#

If i see error in my game i will update this mod automatically. I remaster the textures to 2k and sharper. Underwear automatically use SAM underwear with enhanced textures from me. If you use that mod.put that after this skeleton or you will experience CTD ).įor genitals, SOS Regular means Uncut. XPMSE Skeleton ( Never ever overwrite this skeleton. SAM Light Skin add on ( If you use this ) SAM High Poly Conversion ( nude or underwear not matter because you only need hand, feet and the rest.) If you just play normal without change every npc out there with custom moprh, then you can ignore this. You only need to do that IF.you use morph on NPC. But sometimes you need to switch Enable Scaling on and off to make sure everything ok. Now, if you use SAM Morph from Racemenu ( self or target ), you can use samson, samuel and ect. This SOS mod genitals will use our males body textures just like SAM Light. I only make sure our character and npc from Skyrim working well. Sexlab working very well as you can see in my Incubus screenshoots. But it's not my burden to patch every mod out there. Some mod such males of skyrim or other follower need adjustment. What you need to know, this SOS sytem mostly fine for player and follower that using vanilla system. I already tried this mod almost for every scenes, npc, and some extreme morph. Including High Poly genitals for our beloved SAM. This mod made based on latest bro Kouleifoh High Poly. Thank you so much for bro Vector and bro Kouleifoh for their efforts made our skyrim males world so exciting. I already delete the old one because this one much better and almost perfect. This is my second Schlong of Skyrim patched for SAM Light.














Schlongs of skyrim cbbe